Mud MorganfieldMud Morganfield

For Pops

36th Annual Blues Music Awards - Memphis, May 2015

Winner - Best Traditional Blues Album of the Year



Mud Morganfield Receives Award at 2015 Chicago Bluesfest

Mud at Chicago Bluesfest

"What an honor to receive this award on a tribute to my Dad, for a Album for my Dad, in the great City where I was born. Thanks to the city of Chicago,Tom Marker and Jeneene Mosley-Brown."
Mud Morganfield

2015 Appearances

May 16-17 Doheny Blues Festival, Doheny State Beach, Dana Point, CA

Friday, May 22, Blues on the Bay Festival, Warrenpoint, Northern Ireland

Saturday, May 23, Ashburton Blues Festival, Seale Hayne Nr Newton Abbot, Devon

Sunday, May 24, The Iron Road, 140 High St, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11 4EJ 07831 338277

Monday, May 25, Ribs and Blues Festival, Raalte, Holland

Friday, May 29, Blues Rules Crissier Festival, Chateau de Crissier near Lausanne, Switzerland

Thursday, June 18, Boisdale, Canary Wharf, London 020 7715 5818

Friday, June 19, Blues on the Farm Festival, Pump Bottom Farm, Nr Chichester 01243 773828

Saturday, June 20, Creekside Blues and Jazz Festival, Gahanna, Ohio - 7:30 PM on Electric Blues Stage

Thursday, July 2, Muddy's Blues Club, Weinheim, Germany

Friday, July 3, Blues Festival, Gaildorf, Germany

Saturday, July 4, Hook Rock Festival, Diepenbeek, Belgium

Tuesday, July 7, Winchester Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester 01962 873603

Wednesday, July 8, Blues Kitchen, 111-113 Camden High St, London NW1 7JN 020 73875277

Thursday, July 9, Blues Festival, Dereham, Norfolk 01362 690969

Friday, July 10/2015, Keighley Blues Club, Keighley, Yorkshire

Sunday, July 12, St Georges Hall, Great George Street, Bristol 0845 4024001

Friday, July 24, Edinburgh Jazz and Blues Festival, Festival Theatre with Lurrie Bell, Scotland

Saturday, July 25, TBC, More info to follow, Italy

Sunday, July 26, TBC, More info to follow, Italy

Thursday, July 30, Eel Pie Club THE PATCH (upstairs at THE CABBAGE PATCH), 67 London Road, Twickenham TW1 3SZ

Friday, July 31, Notodden Blues Festival, More info to follow, Norway

Saturday, Aug 1, Notodden Blues Festival, More info to follow, Norway

Contact Mud!

Mud Morganfield
PO Box 51290
Chicago,IL. 60651